Fouad Alghanim & Sons Group ŠKODA Kuwait   -   Fouad Alghanim & Sons Group Lamborghini Kuwait   -   Alghanim Marine   -   Quintessentially   -   Kuwait Finance and Investment Company (KFIC)   -   Fouad Alghanim & Sons Automotive Co   -   Ahli United BankAhli United Bank   -   Kuwait Sponge Industries Co.   -   Damana Holding   -   Maidan Clinic   -   The Technical Company For Commercial Kitchen & Laundry Equipment

Managers and Officials


Top Management

Name Title Telephone Fax Email
Mr. Mohammad Sulaiman Al Otaibi Assist General Manager of legal, HR, and Motor 22245619 22245612 alotaibi@ilaftakaful.com
Mr. Zakareya Ahmed Taraif Assist General Manager, Business development and Strategic Risk Management 22245610 22245611 turaifi@ilaftakaful.com
Mr. Subba Rao Jayaraj Chief Finance Officer 22245620 22245620 JAYARAJ@ilaftakaful.com

Personal Line Department

Name Title Telephone Fax Email
Mohammed Hammoud Personal Line Manager 22245650 22245613 Hammoud@ilaftakaful.com

Technical Departments

Name Title Telephone Fax Email
Ahmed Al Qazweeni Sr.Technical Manager 22245641 22245611 Qazweeni@ilaftakaful.com

Motor Department

Name Title Telephone Fax Email
Ameer MoustafaMotor Department Manager – Claims Section 2224565422245612 Ameer@ilaftakaful.com
Mohammed Hammoud Motor Department Manager – Underwriting Section 22245650 22245613 Hammoud@ilaftakaful.com

Marine and Aviation Department

Name Title Telephone Fax Email
FAKHRUDDIN AYAZ Assistant Manager – Marine & Aviation Dept. 22245635 22245611 ayaz@ilaftakaful.com

Health Insurance Department

Name Title Telephone Fax Email
Ahmed Awadallah Manager/ Reinsurance & Health Department 22244142 22245611 Awadalla@ilaftakaful.com

Financial Department

Name Title Telephone Fax Email
Mohamed Bashier Finance Manager 22245616 22245612 bashier@ilaftakaful.com

Legal Department

Name Title Telephone Fax Email
22245648 22245612 Legal@ilaftakaful.com

Administration and Human Resources Department

Name Title Telephone Fax Email
Ahmed Roshdy Section Head | HR & Admin Dept. 22245632 22245612 Roshdy@ilaftakaful.com

IT Department

Name Title Telephone Fax Email
Gopalakrishnan Vinodh Operations Manager - IT 22245637 22245612 Vinodh@ilaftakaful.com