qui Fouad Alghanim & Sons Group ŠKODA Kuwait   -   Fouad Alghanim & Sons Group Lamborghini Kuwait   -   Alghanim Marine   -   Kuwait Finance and Investment Company (KFIC)   -   Fouad Alghanim & Sons Automotive Co   -   Ahli United BankAhli United Bank   -   Kuwait Sponge Industries Co.   -   Damana Holding   -   Maidan Clinic   -   The Technical Company For Commercial Kitchen & Laundry Equipment

Managers and Officials


Top Management

Name Title Telephone Fax Email
Mr.Sai Devanand General Manager 22245610 22245612 dsai@ilaftakaful.com
Mr.Ahmed Al Qazweeni Deputy General Manager 22245641 22245611 qazweeni@ilaftakaful.com
Mr. Subba Rao Jayaraj Chief Finance Officer 22245620 22245612 Jayaraj@ilaftakaful.com


Motor Department

Name Title Telephone Fax Email
Abdul GawadManager – Claims Motor 2224564722245613 abdoomer@ilaftakaful.com
Fatma Bassam Manager - Underwriting  Motor 2224565322245613 fatma@ilaftakaful.com

Marine and Aviation Department

Name Title Telephone Fax Email
Fakhruddin Ayaz Manager – Marine & Aviation 22245635 22245611 ayaz@ilaftakaful.com

Health Insurance Department

Name Title Telephone Fax Email
Rasha Manager - Medical Dept. 22245626 22245611 rasha@ilaftakaful.com

Reinsurance and IT Department

Name Title Telephone Fax Email
Vinodh Kumar Manager - Reinsurance & IT Ops. 22245637 22245612 vinodh@ilaftakaful.com

Financial Department

Name Title Telephone Fax Email
Mohamed Bashier Finance Manager 22245616 22245612 bashier@ilaftakaful.com

Legal Department

Name Title Telephone Fax Email
Hassan Abdul Moqsoud Legal Research 22245648 22245612 Legal@ilaftakaful.com

Administration and Human Resources Department

Name Title Telephone Fax Email
Ahmed Roshdy Assistant Manager | HR & Admin Dept. 22245630 22245612 ahmad@ilaftakaful.com

Non Motor Departments

Name Title Telephone Fax Email
Athar Mohiuddin Manager- Non Motor Claims 22245642 22245611 mohiuddin@ilaftakaful.com